0 items / £0.00

The Other Side of Nowhere EP

£4.00 On sale

Image of The Other Side of Nowhere EP

**LIMITED STOCK** Thank you for looking. We are currently operating a sale of our stock across many items in our range, to make room for new designs & products. Stock for this item is in limited supply and may not be reproduced for some time. We apologize if this is a garment item and your preferred size is not available. Please be assured we will be replenishing our merch store soon with new designs in all producible sizes from Small to XXXL. We thank you for your understanding.


The Other Side of Nowhere is the second EP from Everyday Heroes, released August 4th 2017. Featuring singles; The Ballad of Robert Johnson; Storm and Little Bit of You.

Track Listing:-
1) Storm
2) Little Bit Of You
3) The Ballad of Robert Johnson
4) Take Me Home
5) The River

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Boneyard Studios by Andrew Francis and Phil Humphreys.